EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Stephanie Springer, 27th JD

111 West 1st Ave

Hutchinson, KS  67501

stephanie.springer@renogov.org

Secretary

Ryan Duckers, 29th JD

812 N 7th St

Kansas City, KS  66101

rduckers@wycokck.org

Training

Charly Pegg, 18th JD

1900 E. Morris

Wichita,  KS 67211

cpegg@dc18.org

Vice-President

Tom Weishaar, 1st JD

601 S 3rd St. Suite 3026

Leavenworth, KS 66048

tom.weishaar@kscourts.org

Treasurer

Julie Whitney, 5th JD

430 Commercial

Emporia,  KS 66801

csowhitney@5thjd.org

Legislative

David Padilla, 3rd JD

200 SE. 7th St., #104

Topeka,  KS 66603

dpadilla@shawneecourt.org

Membership/ Nomination

Kelsey Cox, 27th JD

111 West 1st Ave

Hutchinson, KS  67501

kelsey.cox@renogov.org

Parliamentarian

Brian Swenson, 28th JD

300 W. Ash, #306

Salina,  KS 67401

brian.swenson@kscourts.org

CSO Specialist

Spence Koehn

Office of Judicial Administration

301 W.10th

Topeka,  KS 66612

koehns@kscourts. org

Public Relations

Julie Marler, 28th JD

300 W. Ash, #306

Salina,  KS  67401

julie.marler@kscourts.org

Past President

Chris Esquibel, 29th JD

711 Armstrong Ave

Kansas City,  KS 66101

cesquibel@wycokck.org